safewise logo
78 Sunny

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Manager Perry Ellsworth Town Manager pellsworth@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3015
Town Manager Deanna Remick Asst to Town Manager dremick@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3013
Town Clerk Barbara Bennett, CCM Town Clerk bbennett@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3001
Finance Mandy Grenier Bookkeeper mgrenier@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3007
Finance Heather Stanley Deputy Tax Collector hstanley@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3036
Business Office Vicky Couture Deputy Clerk/Customer Service vcouture@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3002
Business Office Ashley Sargent Customer Service asargent@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3004
Assessing Craig Skelton Assessing Agent cskelton@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3010
Assessing Bridget Pote Assessing Asst bpote@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3012
Code Enforcement Joe Rousselle Code Enforcement Officer jrousselle@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3011
EMA Blain Cote Emergency Management Director bacote@yorkcountymaine.gov (207)-324-1578
Deputy Emergency Management Director Mark Leach EMA (911)-___-____
Fire Department Joseph Rousselle Interim Fire Chief southberwickchief1@yahoo.com (207)-384-2731
Fire Department Joseph Rousselle Interim Fire Chief jrousselle@sbmaine.us (207)-384-2731
Library Karen Eger Librarian k.eger@south-berwick.lib.me.us (207)-384-3308
Planning Joe Rousselle Planning Coordinator jrousselle@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3011
Police Dana Lajoie Police Chief dlajoie@sbmaine.us (207)-384-2254
Police Chris Burbank Lieutenant cburbank@sbmaine.us (207)-384-2254
Police Dave Ruger Sergeant druger@sbmaine.us (207)-384-2254
Police Lauren Goodrich Adminstrative Assistant lgoodrich@sbmaine.us (207)-384-2254
Public Works Jon St. Pierre Public Works Director jstpierre@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3017
Recreation Sharon Brassard Recreation Director sbrassard@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3306
Social Services Karen Estee General Assistance Administrator kestee@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3040