Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessing Verna Sharpe Assessing Agent vsharpe@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3010
Assessing Brittany Howard Assessing Technician bhoward@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3018
Assistant Town Manager, Finance Director Jennifer Janelle Assistant Town Manager, Finance Director jjanelle@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3007
Code Enforcement Jenifer McCabe Code Enforcement Officer jmccabe@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3011
Code Enforcement Britney Spencer Administrative Assistant bspencer@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3012
Economic & Community Development Denise Clavette Economic & Community Development Director dclavette@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3005
EMA Ray Delcourt Emergency Management Director EMADirector@sbmaine.us (207) 337-1858
EMA Charles Carver Deputy Emergency Management Director EMADeputy@sbmaine.us (207) 384-2254
Finance Linda Wozny Finance Assistant lwozny@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3002
Fire Department Nick Hamel Fire Chief nhamel@sbmaine.us (207) 384-2731
Fire Department Raymond Delcourt Assistant Fire Chief rdelcourt@sbmaine.us (207) 384-2731
General Assistance Dawn Moreau General Assistance Administrator dmoreau@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3040
Human Resources, Property Taxes Heather Stanley Human Resource/Deputy Tax Collector hstanley@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3036
Library Lee Shaw Library Director ledshaw@southberwicklibrary.org (207) 384-3308
Planning Hannah Bonine Town Planner planner@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3013
Police Department Dave Ruger Police Chief druger@sbpd.us (207) 384-2254
Police Department Bridget Pote Adminstrative Assistant bpote@sbpd.us (207) 384-4324
Police Department Phil Moore Sgt pmoore@sbpd.us (207) 384-2254
Police Department Scott Stephens Lt sstephens@sbpd.us (207) 384-2254
Public Works Jay Redimarker Public Works Director jredimarker@sbmaine.us (603) 534-4977
Recreation Nicole Drake Recreation Director ndrake@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3306
Town Clerk Tyanne Vasapoli Town Clerk tvasapoli@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3001
Town Clerk Kandice Thompson Customer Service Representative kthompson@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3002
Town Clerk Briella Ford Customer Service Representative customerservicerep@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3004
Town Manager Tim Pellerin Town Manager & Road Commisioner tpellerin@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3015
Town Manager Dawn Moreau Executive Assistant to Administration dmoreau@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3017
Transfer Station Thomas Collins Director TSdirector@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3309
Transfer Station Jeff Mowry Supervisor TSsupervisor@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3309