Library Advisory Board

Lee Shaw
Library Director
(207) 384-3308

The Library Advisory Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at the library at 6:30pm.

Committee Members Term Expires
Katherine Gilchrest 2022
Christopher "Mike" Siebach 2023
Perrin Chick 2023
Eric Gonya 2024
Cara Maxfield-Fetterhoff 2025

If you are interested in supporting the current library or its staff, please contact the Friends of the Library to inquire how you may assist with planning and fundraising efforts.

Additional Links:
Board Member Application