safewise logo
78 Sunny

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Manager Perry Ellsworth Town Manager pellsworth@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3015
Town Manager Deanna Remick Exec. Asst to Town Manager dremick@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3013
Town Clerk Barbara Bennett, CCM Town Clerk bbennett@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3001
Finance Linda Wozny Finance Assistant lwozny@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3002
Town Clerk Kathie Peterson Asst Town Clerk kpeterson@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3004
Finance, Town Manager Jennifer Janelle Finance Director, Assistant Town Manager jjanelle@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3007
Finance Heather Stanley Deputy Tax Collector hstanley@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3036
Assessing Craig Skelton Assessing Agent cskelton@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3010
Assessing, Code Enforcement, Planning, Public Works Amy Aiguier Administrative Assistant aaiguier@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3012
Code Enforcement Joe Rousselle Code Enforcement Officer jrousselle@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3011
EMA Blain Cote Emergency Management Director bacote@yorkcountymaine.gov (207)-324-1578
Deputy Emergency Management Director Mark Leach EMA (911)-___-____
Fire Department Joseph Rousselle Fire Chief southberwickchief1@yahoo.com (207)-384-2731
Library Karen Eger Librarian keger@southberwicklibrary.org (207)-384-3308
Planning Joe Rousselle Planning Coordinator jrousselle@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3011
Police Dana Lajoie Police Chief dlajoie@sbpd.us (207)-384-2254
Police Chris Burbank Lieutenant cburbank@sbpd.us (207)-384-2254
Police Dave Ruger Sergeant druger@sbpd.us (207)-384-2254
Police Bridget Pote Adminstrative Assistant bpote@sbpd.us (207)-384-4324
Public Works Perry Ellsworth Public Works Director/Road Commissioner pellsworth@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3015
Recreation Sharon Brassard Recreation Director sbrassard@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3306
Social Services Karen Estee General Assistance Administrator kestee@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3040
Public Works Jay Redimarker Assistant Public Works Director (603)-534-4977
Public Works Jay Redimarker Transfer Station Contact (603)-534-4977